fbpx
JHB +27 (0)11 608-0227 / CAPE TOWN +27 (0)21 424-4500

Contact Details

UNITED MARITIME LOGISTICS (PTY)

JOHANNESBURG:

Physical Address:
1 Mc Gowan Avenue
Founders Hill
Modderfontein
LETHABONG
1645

Postal Address:
P.O.Box 495
Modderfontein
1645

Telephone Number:  +27 (0)11 608-0227

CAPE TOWN:

Physical Address:
Suite 13, 10
Pepper Street
Cape Town
8001

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 2495
Cape Town 8000

Telephone Number: +27 (0)21 424-4500
Fax Number: +27 (0)21 424-4506

Johannesburg:   Cape Town:  
Director: Corinne French
083 452-9735
corinne@unimar.co.za
Director: Claude Nuttall
083 261-7898
claude@unimar.co.za
National Sales Manager: Eben de Villiers
082 466-3388
eben@unimar.co.za
Operations Manager: Nadia Solomons
nadia@unimar.co.za
Accounts and Admin: Samantha Mitchell
accounts@unimar.co.za
   
Operations:

Colleen Mastross
colleen@unimar.co.za

Nqobile Nkosi
operations@unimar.co.za

   
Customer Liaison: Jan Pierre
sales@unimar.co.za
   

 

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

JOHANNESBURG:
Tel  +27 (0)11 608-0227
 
 
CAPE TOWN:
Tel +27 (0)21 424-4500
Fax +27 (0)21 424-4506
 
 

TRACK AND TRACE YOUR SHIPMENT FROM THE USA WITH DCL DIRECT